Contact Us

International Headquarters: 7406 Alban Station Court, Suite B-207, Springfield, VA 22150

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 6390, Monroe Township, NJ 08832

Email: administration@aui.ac

Phone: 1.866.GO.AGORA – 1.866.462.4672

Fax: 1.202.930.7909

Business Hours

Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm (EST)

Important Contacts

Office of the President

president@aui.ac

1-866-GO-AGORA Ext. 201

Office of the Provost

provost@aui.ac

1-866-GO-AGORA Ext. 202

Office of the Dean

dean@aui.ac

1-866-GO-AGORA Ext. 203

Office of the Registrar

registrar@aui.ac

1-866-GO-AGORA Ext. 204

Office of Admissions

admissions@aui.ac

1-866-GO-AGORA Ext. 205

Office of Information Technology

support@aui.ac

1-866-GO-AGORA Ext. 206

AU Press

aupress@aui.ac

1-866-GO-AGORA Ext. 207

Office of Accounting

accounting@aui.ac

1-866-GO-AGORA Ext. 208

Office of Media & Marketing

media@aui.ac

Advisory and Executive Boards

board@aui.ac

Electronic mail is the best way to correspond with all instructors. Since most instructors are part-time, they do not necessarily check their messages every day. If an instructor does not respond to a message within two days, or it is an urgent matter, please email the Agora University office at registrar@aui.ac, or phone us at 1-866-GO-AGORA.